ViaBTC Review

viabtc review

ViaBTC Review

ViaBTC Review Summary


ViaBTC is now launching our cloud mining product. This will be an easy way for EVERYONE to mine your own Bitcoins. The first cloud mining contract, ViaBTC S9, will run with Antminer S9. This is the most advanced mining rigs today. All cloud hashrates will come from the miners ViaBTC purchases and deploys. Now ViaBTC have deployed their Batch 1 of 2.4 PH/s cloud hashrates for global customers to purchase.

ViaBTC Pool


ViaBTC Pool is the world No. 5 Bitcoin mining pool. The pool was launched on June 5, 2016. ViaBTC monitors real-time data on hashrates, users, and miners with a clear graphical demonstration. Also, ViaBTC publishes references for miners with pool data on blocks, luck, orphan rate etc. ViaBTC offers distributed, high-concurrency and high-availability services with a 99.999% uptime guaranteed.

ViaBTC Payouts


We bought 1 TH/s 8th of Dec 2016. We publish a part of our payouts from ViaBTC here. After 16 payouts we have 0.010113 BTC in our account. That equals to 0,00063 BTC net payout every day. This contract will, with these numbers, take 333 days to break even.

DateYieldExchange RateElectricity CostManage FeeEarning
2016-12-240.000810376396.57 CNY0.000131320.000048620.00063043
2016-12-230.000794956326.31 CNY0.000132770.000047690.00061449
2016-12-220.000830546119.67 CNY0.000137260.000049830.00064345
2016-12-210.000793655897.88 CNY0.000142420.000047610.00060362
2016-12-200.000830435581.97 CNY0.000150480.000049820.00063013
2016-12-190.000822845572.36 CNY0.000150740.000049370.00062273
2016-12-180.000807035548.84 CNY0.000151380.000048420.00060723
2016-12-170.000838575567.57 CNY0.000150870.000050310.00063739
2016-12-160.000816385496.93 CNY0.000152810.000048980.00061459
2016-12-150.000817735444.73 CNY0.000154270.000049060.0006144
2016-12-140.000892025391.64 CNY0.000155790.000053520.00068271
2016-12-130.000911895449.35 CNY0.000154140.000054710.00070304

ViaBTC contracts


ViaBTC contracts are sold as shares. Minimum is 1 share for 0.2 BTC.

Price: 0.2 BTC Per SHARE

Minimal Amount: 1 SHARE

Estimated Daily Earnings: 0.00056298 BTC Per SHARE (After manage fees and electricity costs)

Way of purchase: Send the Bitcoins to the address: Given in your login area at ViaBTC.

Power consumption & electricity cost: 100 Watt per SHARE; 0.84 CNY per day per SHARE (0.35 CNY/KWH).

Manage fees: 6% of the mining income will be charged as manage fees, which cover the costs for mining farm maintenance, deployment, repairs, staff expenses, emergencies, risk prevention etc.

ViaBTC S9 Antminer


ViaBTC Antminer S9 is currently one of the most advanced and power-efficient mining rig. Antminer is manufactured by Bitmain Technologies. Founded in 2013, Bitmain Technologies, described as the world’s most valuable bitcoin company, was established to develop and sell the world’s leading bitcoin miners using Bitmain's ASIC chip technology.